Membership in SAH has many benefits, including discounts from participating companies, networking opportunities with other sustainable organizations, and the distinction of being part of a growing, meaningful organization dedicated to making a difference.
To become a member, please click the tab above, Join SAHawaii.
The Sustainability Association of Hawaii is proud to announce its partnership with the American Sustainable Business Council (ASBC), a coalition of dozens of business networks representing over 100,000 green businesses and social enterprises and more than 300,000 entrepreneurs, owners, executives, investors and business professionals, and other individuals. The ASBC is committed to public policies that support a vibrant, just, and sustainable economy.

ASBC promotes policy change by educating and informing the business community, policy makers, and the media about the business case for change, and by engaging the leaders of businesses and enterprises in building broad support for the policies America needs. ASBC works on a range of policy areas, including: financial reform, sustainable agriculture, energy and environment, local sustainable economic development, health care, chemicals policy, climate change, and business taxes.

SAH members benefit greatly from this partnership, in that they can learn about policy matters that affect business and then participate, either directly or through SAH, in advocacy campaigns. SAH shares ASBC’s position that making the right commitments and investments will produce more and better jobs, build strength in key sectors, and make the U.S. more independent, secure, just and sustainable which is both good for business and good for America.

Members' Directory (click on column header to sort)
*Active Members

First Name
Last Name
Dwight Streamfellow 21st Century Technologies Business
Dana Bergeman Allana Buick & Bers, Inc. Business
Ian Forsyth Allana Buick & Bers, Inc. Business
Andrea Dean* Andrea Dean LLC Business
Robin Kumabe* bCause Business
Brian Bell Beall Corporation Business
Ivory McClintock Blue Planet Foundation Business
Steven Mazur Distributed Energy Partners Business
Ken Kanter Douglas Trade Shows Business
Gloria Cohen Edible Hawaiian Islands Business
Ernest Shih* Environmental Science International, Inc. Business
Theresa Freund Leaders for Sustainable Future Club at HPU Business
Bob Schieve Green Turtle Publications Business
Pamela Boyar Hale'iwa Farmers' Market Business
Chris DeBone Hawaii Energy Connection Business
Terry Rollman Hawaii Home & Remodeling Magazine Business
Annie Suite Hawaii Kai Farmers' Market Business
Art Whatley Hawaii Pacific University Business
Jeffrey Dunster Hawaiian Legacy Hardwoods Business
Cully Judd* Inter Island Solar Supply Business
Hogan Loh Interfor Ltd Business
Clinton O'Neill Island Pacific Energy Business
Joseph Saturnia Island Pacific Energy Business
Bernie Boltz Island Shell, LLC Business
Wyatt Bryson* Jewels of Aloha Business
Joel Kurokawa Ki Concepts LLC Business
Tamara Armstrong KYA Sustainability Studio Certified B Corporation Business
Scott Williams Lex Brodie’s Tire Company Business
Erwin Hudelist* natureOffice USA Inc Individual
Megan MacArthur MacArthur and Company Vacation Rentals Business
Michael Kramer* Natural Investments, LLC Certified B Corporation Business
Jenna Long Pacific Biodiesel Business
Kelly Williams* Qvo Vadis Financial, LLC Business
Jacob Shepard RevoluSun Business
Joseph Aiona Reynolds Recycling Business
Ari Patz Styrophobia Business
Kevin Vaccarello Sustain Hawaii Business
Jesse Law Sustainable Island Products Business
Bill Waring Sustainable Strategies, LLC Business
Tyler Mongan The Honu Guide Business
Craig Furuya This Week Publications Business
Stan Mulkey This Week Publications Business
Jennifer Homcy Tr3ees Business
Scott Saville Tr3ees Business
Nathan Albitton* Hawaii Pacific University Individual
Chris Barzman* Individual
Nicholas Blank Individual
Jen Boynton* TriplePundit Individual
Kainoa Casco Susty Pacific Individual
Keoki Ching* Edward Jones Individual
Scott Cooney Green Business Owner Individual
Meish Coskey Individual
Holly D'Agostino Individual
Alan Dominijanni Individual
Myah Ely Hawaiian Legacy Hardwoods Individual
Carol Feinga Kokua Foundation Individual
Rachel Harvey Kanu Hawaii Individual
Joseph Heakulani* 88Tees Individual
Meleana Judd* Inter Island Solar Supply Individual
Keone Kealoha Malama Kaua`i Individual
Erik Kwam* Zero Emissions Individual
Christopher Long Pacific Biodiesel Individual
Sybil Lopez Kalama'ula Mauka Homestead Association Individual
Sandy Ma* Individual
Rene Mansho Individual
Malama Minn Hawaii State Energy Office Individual
Christina Monroe East West Center Individual
Sharon Nelson-Barber* Pacific Resources for Education and Learning Individual
Robyn Petterson Individual
Nancy Redfeather Kohala Center Individual
Daita Serghi* Science Praxis LLC Individual
Cherub Silverstein Kokua Kalihi Valley Individual
Cherie Tallett Individual
Dricka Thobois Brown Chelsea Group, Ltd Individual
Asia Yeary EPA Individual
Keely Bruns* Nella Media Group SAH Board
Jennifer Chirico* Sustainable Living Institute of Maui SAH Board
Elizabeth Foster Heckman* SAH Board
Rob Kinslow* SAH Board
Katie Lake* Punahou School SAH Board
Josh Prigge* Hawaii Pacific University SAH Board
Lauren Roth Venu* Roth Ecological Design Inc SAH Board
Benjamin Sullivan* County of Kauai SAH Board
Shanah Trevenna* Smart Sustainability Consulting LLC Certified B Corporation SAH Board
Melissa White* Hawaii Fashion Incubator SAH Board
Powered by Blogger.